Taking GCSE or A Level English exams this summer?

The English Department will be running after school practice paper sessions, starting on Tuesday January 21st in L36. Come along and have a go at a past paper, in timed exam conditions. We’ll even mark it and give you feedback.

Tuesday 21st Jan: 4-6
Tuesday 28th Jan: 4-6
Tuesday 4th Feb: 4-6

Monday 24th Feb: 3:30-5:30
Tuesday 25th Feb: 4-6
Monday 3rd March: 3:30-5:30
Tuesday 4th March: 4-6
Monday 10th March: 3:30-5:30
Tuesday 11th March: 4-6
Monday 17th March: 3:30-5:30
Tuesday 18th March: 4-6
Monday 24th March: 3:30-5:30
Monday 31st March: 3:30-5:30
Tuesday 1st April: 3:30-5:30

WARNING: Attending these sessions will significantly improve your exam results.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s